HLSTC RACE PROGRAMME 2020 - revised 1st Sept 2020

Note: Events shown with strikethrough have been cancelled because of COVID restrictions

Sun 5 Jan

1100

Perisher Handicap 1

1300

Frostbite Handicap 1

Sun 12 Jan

1100

Frostbite Handicap 2

1300

Perisher Handicap 2

Sun 19 Jan

1100

Perisher Handicap 3

1300

Frostbite Handicap 3

Sun 26 Jan

1100

Frostbite Handicap 4

1300

Perisher Handicap 4

Sun 02 Feb

1100

Frostbite Handicap 5

1300

Perisher Handicap 5

Sun 09 Feb

1100

Perisher Handicap 6

1300

Frostbite Handicap 6

Sun 16 Feb

1100

Frostbite Handicap 7

1300

Perisher Handicap 7

Sun 23 Feb

1100

Perisher Handicap 8

1300

Frostbite Handicap 8

Sun 01 Mar

1200

Spring morning 1

1345

Spring Afternoon 1

Sun 08 Mar

1200

Spring morning 2

1345

Spring Afternoon 2

Sun 15 Mar

1200

Spring morning 3

1345

Spring Afternoon 3

Sun 22 Mar

1200

Spring morning 4

1345

Spring Afternoon 4

Sun 29 Mar

BRITISH SUMMERTIME BEGINS

Sun 29 Mar

1200

Spring morning 5

1345

Spring Afternoon 5

1500

Spring pursuit 1

Sun 05 April

1200

Spring morning 6

1345

Spring Afternoon 6

1500

Spring Pursuit 2

Sun 12 April

1200

Spring morning 7

1345

Spring Afternoon 7

1500

Spring Pursuit 3

Fri 17 April

1900

Friday Handicap 1

Sun 19 April

1200

Spring morning 8

1345

Spring Afternoon 8

1500

Spring Pursuit 4

Fri 24 April

1900

Friday Handicap 2

Sun 26 April

1200

Spring morning 9

1345

Spring Afternoon 9

1500

Spring Pursuit 5

Fri 01 May

1900

Friday Handicap 3

Sun 03 May

1100

Comet Open 4 Races

Fri 08 May

1900

Friday Handicap 4

Sun 10 May

1200

Summer morning 1

1345

Summer Afternoon 1

1500

Summer Pursuit 1

Fri 15 May

1900

Friday Handicap 5

Sat 16 May

1000

RYA Push The Boat Out

Sun 17 May

1000

Bosuns Call 4 Races

Fri 22 May

1900

Friday Handicap 6

Sun 24 May

1200

Summer morning 2

1345

Summer Afternoon 2

1500

Summer Pursuit 2

Fri 29 May

1900

Friday Pursuit 1

Sun 31 May

1200

Summer morning 3

1345

Summer Afternoon 3

1500

Summer Pursuit 3

Fri 05 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 2

Sun 07 Jun

1200

Summer morning 4

1345

Summer Afternoon 4

1500

Summer Pursuit 4

Fri 12 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 3

Sun 14 Jun

1200

Summer morning 5

1345

Summer Afternoon 5

1500

Summer Pursuit 5

Fri 19 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 4

Sun 21 Jun

1200

Summer morning 6

1345

Summer Afternoon 6

1500

Summer Pursuit 6

Fri 26 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 5

Sun 28 Jun

1200

Summer morning 7

1345

Summer Afternoon 7

1500

Summer Pursuit 7

Fri 03 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 6

Sun 05 Jul

1200

Summer morning 8

1345

Summer Afternoon 8

1500

Summer pursuit 8

Fri 10 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 7

Sun 12 Jul

1200

Summer morning 9

1345

Summer Afternoon 9

1500

Summer Pursuit 9

Fri 17 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 8

Sun 19 Jul

1130

Hawley Regatta 3 Races

Fri 24 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 9

Sun 26 Jul

1200

Summer morning 10

1345

Summer Afternoon 10

1500

Summer Pursuit 10

Fri 31 Jul

1900

Friday Handicap 7

Sun 02 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 1

1345

Aug Mini Series 2

1500

Aug Mini Series 3

Fri 07 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 8

Sun 09 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 3 (originally 4)

1345

Aug Mini Series 4 (originally 5)

1500

Aug Mini Series 6

Fri 14 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 9

Sun 16 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 5 (originally 7)

1345

Aug Mini Series 6 (originally 8)

1500

Aug Mini Series 9

Fri 21 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 10

Sun 23 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 7 (originally 10)

1345

Aug Mini Series 8 (originally 11)

1500

Aug Mini Series 12

Fri 28 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 11 (Last Friday Night Sailing) Curry Night 2000

Sun 30 Aug

1200

Autumn morning 1

1345

Autumn Afternoon 1

1500

Autumn Pursuit 1

Sat 05 Sept

1000

Youth Regatta

Sun 06 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 2

1345

Autumn Afternoon 2

1500

Autumn Pursuit 2

Sun 13 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 3

1345

Autumn Afternoon 3

1500

Autumn Pursuit 3

Sun 20 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 4

1345

Autumn Afternoon 4

1500

Autumn Pursuit 4

Sun 27 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 5

1345

Autumn Afternoon 5

1500

Autumn Pursuit 5

Sun 04 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 6

1345

Autumn Afternoon 6

1500

Autumn Pursuit 6

Sun 11 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 7

1345

Autumn Afternoon 7

1500

Autumn Pursuit 7

Sun 18 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 8

1345

Autumn Afternoon 8

1500

Autumn Pursuit 8

Sun 25 Oct

BRITISH SUMMERTIME ENDS

Sun 25 Oct

1200

Winter morning 1

1400

Winter Afternoon 1

Sun 01 Nov

1200

Winter morning 2

1400

Winter Afternoon 2

Sun 08 Nov

1200

Winter morning 3

1400

Winter Afternoon 3

Sun 15 Nov

1200

Winter morning 4

1400

Winter Afternoon 4

Sun 22 Nov

1200

Winter morning 5

1400

Winter Afternoon 5

Sun 29 Nov

1200

Winter morning 6

1400

Winter Afternoon 6

Sun 06 Dec

1200

Winter morning 7

1400

Winter Afternoon 7

Sun 13 Dec

1200

Winter morning 8

1400

Winter Afternoon 8

Sun 20 Dec

1200

Winter morning 9

1400

Winter Afternoon 9

Sat 26 Dec

Boxing Day Pursuit 1200 Start

Sun 27 Dec

1200

Winter morning 10

1400

Winter Afternoon 10