HLSTC 2024 RACE PROGRAMME V3

Sun 7 Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 1

1345

Perisher Handicap 1

Tue 9 Jan

1900

AGM

Sun 14 Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 2

1345

Perisher Handicap 2

Sun 21 Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 3

1345

Perisher Handicap 3

Sun 28 Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 4

1345

Perisher Handicap 4

Sun 4 Feb

1200

Frostbite Handicap 5

1345

Perisher Handicap 5

Sun 11 Feb

1200

Frostbite Handicap 6

1345

Perisher Handicap 6

Sun 18 Feb

1200

Frostbite Handicap 7

1345

Perisher Handicap 7

Sun 25 Feb

1200

Frostbite handicap 8

1345

Perisher Handicap 8

Sun 3 Mar

1200

Spring morning 1

1345

Spring Afternoon 1

Sun 10 Mar

1200

Spring morning 2

1345

Spring afternoon 2

Sun 17 Mar

1200

Spring morning 3

1345

Spring Afternoon 3

Sun 24 Mar

1200

Spring morning 4

1345

Spring Afternoon 4

1500

Spring pursuit 1

Sun 31 Mar

British Summertime Begins

Sun 31 Mar

1200

Spring morning 5

1345

Spring Afternoon 5

1500

Spring pursuit 2

Sun 7 April

1200

Spring morning 6

1345

Spring Afternoon 6

1500

Spring Pursuit 3

Sun 14 April

1200

Spring morning 7

1345

Spring Afternoon7

1500

Spring Pursuit 4

Fri 19 April

1900

Fri Handicap 1

Sun 21 April

1200

Spring morning 8

1345

Spring Afternoon 8

1500

Spring Pursuit 5

Fri 26 April

1900

Fri Handicap 2

Sun 28 April

1200

Spring morning 9

1345

Spring Afternoon 9

1500

Spring Pursuit 6

Fri 3 May

1900

Fri Handicap 3

Sun 5 May

1200

Comet Open +
Spring morning 10

1345

Comet Open +
Spring Afternoon 10

1500

Comet Open +
Spring Pursuit 7

Mon 6 May

 

Mayday Bank Holiday

Fri 10 May

1900

Fri Handicap 4

Sun 12 May

1200

Spring morning 11

1345

Spring Afternoon 11

1500

Spring Pursuit 8

Fri 17 May

1900

Fri Handicap 5

Sat 18 May

 

CLUB OPEN DAY

Sun 19 May

1200

Summer morning 1

1345

Summer Afternoon 1

1500

Summer Pursuit 1

Fri 24 May

1900

Fri Handicap 6

Sun 26 May

1200

Summer morning 2

1345

Summer Afternoon 2

1500

Summer Pursuit 2

Mon 27 May

 

Spring Bank Hol

Fri 31 May

1900

Fri Handicap 7

Sun 2 June

1200

Summer morning 3

1345

Summer Afternoon 3

1500

Summer Pursuit 3

Fri 7 June

1900

Fri Pursuit 1

Sat 8 Jun

1000

Wakeboard Day

 

 

 

 

Sun 9 Jun

1200

Summer morning 4

1345

Summer Afternoon 4

1500

Summer Pursuit 4

Fri 14 Jun

 

Fri Pursuit 2

Sun 16 Jun

1100

Bosuns Call 4 races

Fri 21 Jun

1900

Fri Pursuit 3

Sun 23 Jun

1200

Summer morning 5

1345

Summer Afternoon 5

1500

Summer Pursuit 5

Fri 28 Jun

1900

Fri Pursuit 4

Sun 30 Jun

1200

Summer morning 6

1345

Summer Afternoon 6

1500

Summer Pursuit 6

Fri 5 July

1900

Fri Pursuit 5

Sun 7 July

 

Club Regatta 4 Races

Fri 12 Jul

1900

Fri Pursuit 6

Sat 13 July

 

Members Club Fun day

Sun 14 July

1200

Summer morning 7

1345

Summer Afternoon 7

1500

Summer Pursuit 7

Fri 19 Jul

1900

Fri Pursuit 7

Sun 21 Jul

1200

Summer Morning 8

1345

Summer Afternoon 8

1500

Summer Pursuit 8

Fri 26 Jul

1900

Fri Pursuit 8

Sun 28 Jul

1200

Summer Morning 9

1345

Summer Afternoon 9

1500

Summer Pursuit 9

Fri 2 Aug

1900

Fri Pursuit 9

Sat 3 Aug

1000

Wakeboard Day

Sun 4 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 1

1345

Aug Mini Series 2

1500

Aug mini series3

Mon 5 Aug

 

Summer Bank Holiday

Fri 09 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 9

Sun 11 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 4+ Barbi

1345

Aug Mini Series 5 +Barbecue

1500

Aug Mini Series 6

Fri 16 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 10

Sun 18Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 7

1345

Aug Mini Series 8

1500

Aug Mini Series 9

Fri 23 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 11

Sun 25 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 10

1345

Aug Mini Series 11

1500

Aug Mini Series 12

Mon 26 Aug

 

Summer Bank Holiday

Fri 30 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 12

Sun 1 Sept

1200

8 hr Race daytime
Format ?????

Start 1000/1100

Fri 06 Sept

1900

Fri Handicap 13 (Last Friday Night Sailing Barbecue)

Sun 08 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 1

1345

Autumn Afternoon 1

1500

Autumn Pursuit 1

Sun 15 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 2

1345

Autumn Afternoon 2

1500

Autumn Pursuit 2

Sun 22 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 3

1345

Autumn Afternoon 3

1500

Autumn Pursuit 3

Sun 29 Sep

1200

Autumn morning 4

1345

Autumn Afternoon 4

1500

Autumn Pursuit 4

Sun 06 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 5

1345

Autumn Afternoon 5

1500

Autumn Pursuit 5

Sun 13 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 6

1345

Autumn Afternoon 6

1500

Autumn Pursuit 6

Sun 20 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 7

1345

Autumn Afternoon 7

1500

Autumn Pursuit 7

Sat 26 Oct

 

BRITISHSUMMERTIME ENDS

Sun 27 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 8

1345

Autumn Afternoon 8

1500

Autumn Pursuit 8

Sun 3 Nov

1200

Winter morning 1

1345

Winter Afternoon 1

Sun 10 Nov

1200

Winter morning 2

1345

Winter Afternoon 2

Sat 16 Nov

1200

Winter Morning 3

1345

Winter Afternoon 3

Note this is Saturday

Sun 17 Nov

 

National Schools Kayak Champs

No sailing

Sun 24 Nov

1200

Winter morning 4

1345

Winter Afternoon 4

Sun 1 Dec

1200

Winter morning 5

1345

Winter Afternoon 5

Sun 8 Dec

1200

Winter morning 6

1345

Winter Afternoon 6

Sun 15 Dec

1200

Winter morning 7

1345

Winter Afternoon 7

Sun 22 Dec

1200

Winter morning 8

1345

Winter Afternoon 8

Thurs 26 Dec

1200

Boxing Day Pursuit

 

Sun 29 Dec

1200

Winter morning 9

1345

Winter Afternoon 9