RACE PROGRAMME 2021 (revised 21 August 2021)

Sun 3 Jan

1200

Perisher Handicap 1

1345

Frostbite Handicap 1   -  Lake Closed

Sun 10 Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 2

1345

Perisher Handicap 2  -  Lake closed

Sun 17 Jan

1200

Perisher Handicap 3

1345

Frostbite Handicap 3   -  Lake closed

Sun 24Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 4

1345

Perisher Handicap 4   -  Lake closed

Sun 31 Feb

1200

Frostbite Handicap 5

1345

Perisher Handicap 5   -  Lake closed

Sun 07 Feb

1200

Perisher Handicap 6

1345

Frostbite Handicap 6   -  Lake closed

Sun 14 Feb

1200

Frostbite Handicap 7

1345

Perisher Handicap 7  -  Lake closed

Sun 21Feb

1200

Perisher Handicap 8

1345

Frostbite Handicap 8   -  Lake closed

Sun 28 Feb

1200

Spring morning 1

1345

Spring Afternoon 1   -  Lake closed

Sun 07 Mar

1200

Spring morning 2

1345

Spring Afternoon 2   -  Lake closed

Sun 14 Mar

1200

Spring morning 3

1345

Spring Afternoon 3   -  Lake closed

Sun 21 Mar

1200

Spring morning 4

1345

Spring Afternoon 4   -  Lake closed

Sun 28 Mar   BRITISH SUMMERTIME BEGINS

 

Sun 28 Mar

1200

Spring morning 5

1345

Spring Afternoon 5  -  Lake closed

Mon 29th Organised outdoor Sport can begin. Gov social distancing rules apply.  

Easter 4 Apr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 04 April

1200

Spring morning 1

1300

Spring Afternoon 1

 

 

Sun 11 April

1200

Spring morning 2

1300

Spring Afternoon 2

 

 

Fri 16 April

1900

Friday Handicap 1

Sun 18 April

1200

Spring morning 3

1300

Spring Afternoon 3

 

 

Fri 23 April

1900

Friday Handicap 2

Sun 25April

1200

Spring morning 4

1300

Spring Afternoon 4

 

 

Fri 30 April

1900

Friday handicap 3

Sun 02 May

1200

Spring morning 5

1300

Spring Afternoon 5

 

 

Fri 07 May

1900

Friday Handicap 4

Sun 09 May

1200

Summer morning 1

1300

Summer Afternoon 1

Fri 14 May

1900

Friday Handicap 5

Sun 16 May

1200

Summer morning 2

1300

Summer Afternoon 2

Fri 21 May

1900

Friday Handicap 6

Sun 23 May

1200

Summer morning 3

1345

Summer Afternoon 3

1500

Summer Pursuit 1

Fri 28 May

1900

Friday Pursuit 1

Sun 30 May

1200

Summer morning 4

1345

Summer Afternoon 4

1500

Summer Pursuit 2

Fri 04 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 2

Sun 06 Jun

1200

Summer morning 5

1345

Summer Afternoon 5

1500

Summer Pursuit 3

Fri 11 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 3

Sun 13 Jun

1200

Summer morning 6

1345

Summer Afternoon 6

1500

Summer Pursuit 4

Fri 18 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 4

Sun 20 Jun

1200

Summer morning 7

1345

Summer Afternoon 7

1500

Summer Pursuit 5

Fri 25 Jun

1900

Friday Pursuit 5

Sun 27 Jun

1200

Summer morning 8

1345

Summer Afternoon 8

1500

Summer Pursuit 6

Fri 02 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 6

Sun 04 July

1100

Comet Open - No Club Sailing

Fri 09 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 7

Sun 11 Jul

1200

Summer morning 9

1345

Summer Afternoon 9

1500

Summer Pursuit 7

Fri 16 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 8

Sun 18 Jul

1130

Hawley Regatta 3 Races

Fri 23 Jul

1900

Friday Pursuit 9

Sun 25 Jul

1200

Summer morning 10

1345

Summer Afternoon 10

1500

Summer Pursuit 8

Fri 30 Jul

1900

Friday Handicap 7

Sun 01 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 1

1345

Aug Mini Series 2

1500

Aug Mini Series 3

Fri 06 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 8

Sun 08 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 4

1345

Aug Mini Series 5

1500

Aug Mini Series 6

Fri 13 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 9

Sun 15 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 7

1345

Aug Mini Series 8

1500

Aug Mini Series 9

Fri 20 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 10

Sun 22 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 10

1345

Aug Mini Series 11

1500

Aug Mini Series 12

Fri 27 Aug

1900

Friday Handicap 11

Sun 29 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 13

1345

Aug Mini Series14

1500

August Mini Series 15

Fri 03 Sept

1900

Final Friday Special (Last Friday Night Sailing) Curry Night 2000

Sat 04 Sept

-

Youth Regatta postponed - details to follow

Sun 05 Sept

1000

Bosuns Call 4 Races

Sun 12 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 1

1345

Autumn Afternoon 1

1500

Autumn Pursuit 1

Sun 19 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 2

1345

Autumn Afternoon 2

1500

Autumn Pursuit 2

Sun 26 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 3

1345

Autumn Afternoon 3

1500

Autumn Pursuit 3

Sun 03 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 4

1345

Autumn Afternoon 4

1500

Autumn Pursuit 4

Sun 10 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 5

1345

Autumn Afternoon 5

1500

Autumn Pursuit 5

Sun 17 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 6

1345

Autumn Afternoon 6

1500

Autumn Pursuit 6

Sun 24 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 7

1345

Autumn Afternoon 7

1500

Autumn Pursuit 7

Sun 31 Oct

 

BRITISH SUMMERTIME ENDS

Sun 31 Oct

1200

Winter morning 1

1345

Winter Afternoon 1

Sun 07 Nov

1200

Winter morning 2

1345

Winter Afternoon 2

Sun 14 Nov

1200

Winter morning 3

1345

Winter Afternoon 3

Sun 21 Nov

1200

Winter morning 4

1345

Winter Afternoon 4

Sun 28 Nov

1200

Winter morning 5

1345

Winter Afternoon 5

Sun 05 Dec

1200

Winter morning 6

1345

Winter Afternoon 6

Sun 12 Dec

1200

Winter morning 7

1345

Winter Afternoon 7

Sun 19 Dec

1200

Winter morning 8

1345

Winter Afternoon 8

Sat 26 Dec

Boxing Day Pursuit 1200 Start