HLSTC RACE PROGRAMME 2019

Sun 6 Jan

1200

Perisher Handicap 1

1400

Frostbite Handicap 1

Sun 13 Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 2

1400

Perisher Handicap 2

Sun 20 Jan

1200

Perisher Handicap 3

1400

Frostbite Handicap 3

Sun 28 Jan

1200

Frostbite Handicap 4

1400

Perisher Handicap 4

Sun 03 Feb

1200

Perisher Handicap 5

1400

Frostbite Handicap 5

Sun 10 Feb

1200

Frostbite Handicap 6

1400

Perisher Handicap 6

Sun 17 Feb

1200

Perisher Handicap 7

1400

Frostbite Handicap 7

Sun 24 Feb

1200

Frostbite Handicap 8

1400

Perisher Handicap 8

Sun 03 Mar

1200

Spring morning 1

1345

Spring Pursuit 1

Sun 10 Mar

1200

Spring morning 2

1345

Spring Pursuit 2

Sun 17 Mar

1200

Spring morning 3

1345

Spring Afternoon 1

Sun 24 Mar

1200

Spring morning 4

1345

Spring Afternoon 2

Sun 31 Mar         British Summertime Begins

Sun 31 Mar

1200

Spring morning 5

1345

Spring Afternoon 3

1500

Spring pursuit 3

Sun 07 April

1200

Spring morning 6

1345

Spring Afternoon 4

1500

Spring Pursuit 4

Fri 12 April

1900

Fri Handicap 1

Sun 14 April

1200

Spring morning 7

1345

Spring Afternoon 5

1500

Spring Pursuit 5

Fri 19 April

1900

Fri Handicap 2

Sun 21 April

1200

Spring morning 8

1345

Spring Afternoon 6

1500

Spring Pursuit 6

Fri 26 April

1900

Fri Handicap 3

Sun 28 April

1200

Spring morning 9

1345

Spring Afternoon 7

1500

Spring Pursuit 7

Fri 03 May

1900

Fri Handicap 4

Sun 05 May

1200

Spring morning 10

1345

Spring Afternoon 8

1500

Spring Pursuit 8

Fri 10 May

1900

Fri Handicap 5

Sat 11 May

1100

RYA Push the boat out

Sun 12 May

1200

Summer morning 1

1345

Summer Afternoon 1

1500

Summer Pursuit 1

Fri 17 May

1900

Fri Handicap 6

Sun 19 May

1200

Summer morning 2

1345

Summer Afternoon 2

1500

Summer Pursuit 2

Fri 24 May

1900

Fri Handicap 8

Sun 26 May

1200

Summer morning 3

1345

Summer Afternoon 3

1500

Summer Pursuit 3

Fri 31 May

1900

Fri Pursuit 1

Sat 01 Jun

1000

Wakeboard Open Day

Sun 02 Jun

1100

Bosuns Call 4 Races

Fri 07 Jun

1900

Fri Pursuit 2

Sat 08 Jun

TBN

Thorney Island Youth Sailing

Sun 09 Jun

1200

Summer morning 4

1345

Summer Afternoon 4

1500

Summer Pursuit 4

Fri 14 Jun

1900

Fri Pursuit 3

Sun 16 Jun

1200

Summer morning 5

1345

Summer Afternoon 5

1500

Summer Pursuit 5

Fri 21 Jun

1900

Fri Pursuit 4

Sun 23 Jun

1200

Summer morning 6

1345

Summer Afternoon 6

1500

Summer Pursuit 6

Fri 28 Jun

1900

Fri Pursuit 5

Sun 30 Jun

1200

Summer morning 7

1345

Summer Afternoon 7

1500

Summer Pursuit 7

Fri 05 Jul

1900

Fri Pursuit 6

Sun 07 Jul

1130

Hawley Regatta 3 Races

Fri 12 Jul

1900

Fri Pursuit 7

Sun 14 Jul

1100

Comet Open 4 Races

Fri 19 Jul

1900

Fri Pursuit 8

Sat 20 Jul

1200

Hoof Fest

Sun 21 Jul

1200

Summer morning 8

1345

Summer Afternoon 8

1500

Summer Pursuit 8

Fri 26 Jul

1900

Fri Pursuit 9

Sat 27 Jul

1000

Wakeboard Open Day

Sun 28 Jul

1200

Summer morning 9

1345

Summer Afternoon 9

1500

Summer Pursuit 9

Fri 02 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 9

Sun 04 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 1

1345

Aug Mini Series 2

1500

Aug Mini Series 3

Fri 09 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 10

Sun 11 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 4

1345

Aug Mini Series 5

1500

Aug Mini Series 6

Fri 16 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 11

Sat 17 Aug

1000

Wakeboard Open Day

Sun 18 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 7

1345

Aug Mini Series 8

1500

Aug Mini Series 9

Fri 23 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 12

Sun 25 Aug

1200

Aug Mini Series 10

1345

Aug Mini Series 11

1500

Aug Mini Series 12

Fri 30 Aug

1900

Fri Handicap 13 (Last Friday Night Sailing)

Sun 01 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 1

1345

Autumn Afternoon 1

1500

Autumn Pursuit 1

Sat 07 Sept

1000

Youth Regatta

Sun 08 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 2

1345

Autumn Afternoon 2

1500

Autumn Pursuit 2

Sun 15 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 3

1345

Autumn Afternoon 3

1500

Autumn Pursuit 3

Sun 22 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 4

1345

Autumn Afternoon 4

1500

Autumn Pursuit 4

Sun 29 Sept

1200

Autumn morning 5

1345

Autumn Afternoon 5

1500

Autumn Pursuit 5

Sun 06 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 6

1345

Autumn Afternoon 6

1500

Autumn Pursuit 6

Sun 13 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 7

1345

Autumn Afternoon 7

1500

Autumn Pursuit 7

Sun 20 Oct

1200

Autumn morning 8

1345

Autumn Afternoon 8

1500

Autumn Pursuit 8

BRITISH SUMMERTIME ENDS

Sun 27 Oct

1200

Winter morning 1

1345

Winter Afternoon 1

Sun 03 Nov

1200

Winter morning 2

1345

Winter Afternoon 2

Sun 10 Nov

1200

Winter morning 3

1345

Winter Afternoon 3

Sun 17 Nov

1200

Winter morning 4

1345

Winter Afternoon 4

Sun 24 Nov

1200

Winter morning 5

1345

Winter Afternoon 5

Sun 01 Dec

1200

Winter morning 6

1345

Winter Afternoon 6

Sun 08 Dec

1200

Winter morning 7

1345

Winter Afternoon 7

Sun 15 Dec

1200

Winter morning 8

1345

Winter Afternoon 8

Sun 22 Dec

1200

Winter morning 9

1345

Winter Afternoon 9

Thur 26 Dec

Boxing Day Pursuit 1200 Start

Sun 29 Dec

1200

Winter morning 10

1345

Winter Afternoon 10